Top Ten Cricket Batsmen and Bowlers of All Time


The Contenders: Page 2XW

21Hardik PandyaV1 Comment
22Suresh Raina

He is the best fielder today. In the playoffs of IPL he scored 87 in just 25 balls. He is the only Indian to score century in all format of the game.. - paasadani

He helped India clean sweep the T20 Australian team by 3-0. His 49 off 25, and that too under extreme pressure, was an innings to watch. He is the greatest asset of India in the T20 format.

V2 Comments
24Ravichandran Ashwin

Amazing player and most important player for INDIA

World best spin bowler
I did not seen any off spin bowler like him

V1 Comment
25Shane Watson
26Brett Lee

One of the all time fast bowlers - mew28221

27Jacques KallisV1 Comment
28Jack Hobbs
29Viv Richards

Awesome player should be top 10

V1 Comment
30Mark Waugh

The most brilliant Australian batsman who is known for class and elegance.He scored century on debut.The best.

31Mitchell StarcV1 Comment
32Imran Khan
33Chris Gayle
34Grant Elliott
35Marlon Samuels
36Harbhajan Singh
37Shakib Al Hasan

World cricket hero. Very nice. All the best...?

Amazing bowler also a wonderful batsman. I really love him. He is no1 allrounder in earth. Best wishes for you Shakib.

V4 Comments
38Kumar Sangakkara

Best for cricket in world his style better than any more

The best player of his team and the best batsman

He is one of my favourate batsman

I hate Sri Lanka because of world t20 they beat us but like his bating

BAdd New Item

Recommended Lists

Related Lists

Top 10 Batsmen of All Time (Cricket) Top Ten Asian Cricket Batsmen of All Time Best Attacking Cricket Batsmen of All Time Most Consistent Cricket Batsmen of All Time Top Ten Asian Cricket Bowlers of All Time

List StatsUpdated 7 Dec 2016

200 votes
39 listings
2 years, 197 days old

Top Remixes

1. Sachin Tendulkar
2. Donald Bradman
3. Brian Lara
1. Virat Kohli
2. Mahendra Singh Dhoni
3. Rahul Dravid



Add Post

Error Reporting

See a factual error in these listings? Report it here.