Shortest WWE Championship Reigns


June 20, 2015 - List of WWE Superstars Who have held The WWE Championship for the shortest amount of time, Keep in mind this list is only for the WWE Title not the World Title. Don't agree with the list? Vote for an existing item you think should be ranked higher or if you are a logged in, add a new item for others to vote on or create your own version of this list.

The Top Ten

Andre the Giant: 45 Seconds

2Yokozuna: 2 Minutes 30 Seconds

3John Cena: 3 Minutes 30 Seconds
Dolph Ziggler was never WWE Champion, I Believe it was the World Heavyweight Championship you were referring to.


Your thinking of the World Heavyweight championship

4Daniel Bryan: 4 Minutes 33 Seconds

5Randy Orton: 24 Minutes

6Rey Mysterio: 1 Hour 46 Minutes

7Triple H: 2 Hours 30 Minutes

8Mankind, Kane, Bret Hart, Hulk Hogan: 1 Day

9The Rock & Batista: 2 Days

10Bob Backlund: 3 Days

Comments About This List

Featured Lists
Popular Lists
New Lists

Top Remixes of This List


Posts About This List

List Error Reporting

See an item on this list that's misspelled, duplicated, or doesn't belong? Let us know. Click here to report the error.