The Top Ten Alabama Crimson Tide Championship Seasons

The Top Ten

1 1925. Coach Wallace Wade
2 1934. Coach Frank W. Thomas
3 1961. Coach Bear Bryant
4 1964. Coach Bear Bryant
5 1965. Coach Bear Bryant
6 1973. Coach Bear Bryant
7 1978. Coach Bear Bryant
8 1992. Coach Gene Stallings

Undefeated. Issued a National Championship Beatdown To Big Bad #1 Miami. - 132646

9 2009. Coach Nick Saban

This was the first of many championships for coach Saban and the Crimson Tide. - CrimsonLace

I honestly hate the Alabama Crimson Tide, and I like to call him Nick Satan, But still not a bad list.

10 2015. Coach Nick Saban

This one was awesome. I mean we bounced back from a loss to ole miss to go and win the national championship with a heismam winner.

BAdd New Item