Top 10 "Ethical Hackers" of India

The Contenders: Page 10

181 Adithyan Haxor

He started his career of hacking at the age of 12 as a social engineer.

Then he involved in website defacements and Finally became a member of Tamil Internet Security Team

He started hacking at the age of 12 and he had hacked 1000 of websites. Now he started to be White Hat and repoting Vulnerabilities to websites

182 Mahender Singh Aka NeoHacker

Independent Grey Hat Hacker, Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator

Yo man

183 Arbaz Hussain

Proved be your friend all the best arbaz

V 1 Comment
184 Mehul Ghose

He also good hacker

185 Kuldip Chuahan
186 thePaandu
187 Purushottam
188 Rajesh Hacker

He is one of the best email spoofer, and he helps me to secure windows

I'm a Certified Ethical Hacker. I completed CCNA and CEH. I started learning about Hardware Networking and Hacking since 2012. Now I'm doing LPT. - rockrajesh23

V 1 Comment
189 Aditya Mukherjee

I think he should have been listed in the top 10, but I see a lot of well deserving people not there.

190 Anuj Trivedi V 1 Comment
191 Koushik Dutta

Koushik Dutta is responsible for Clockworkmod recovery and Rom Manager for Android rooting and the core member of famed UnrEVOked team. He has been developer from heart and had his internship initially at Microsoft and is a former MVP. He decided to leave Microsoft and hack Android cellphoneslike there was no tomorrow. Sony approached him after geohot humped them like anything but he politely declined.

192 Aseem Jakhar
193 Ode Injector
194 Ajay Dhaka
195 Ffer Ss Prince
196 Haxa Cypter
197 Simran J. Singh

Helpful guy with super skills

198 Arjun Surya
199 Keerthana
200 G. Subrahmanyam
PSearch List

Recommended Lists

Related Lists

Top 10 Ethical Hackers of India 2016 Top 10 Ethical Hackers of India In 2014 Top 10 Ethical Hackers and Bug Bounty Hunters of South India Top Ten Actors In India Top Ten Actors In South India

List Stats

5,000 votes
308 listings
4 years, 213 days old

Top Remixes (34)

1. Ankit Fadia
2. Sunny Vaghela
3. Trishneet Arora
1. Maulik Kotak
2. Narendra Bhati
3. Nikhil Srivasatav
1. Rishal Dwivedi
2. Vivek Ramchandran
3. Sai Satish

View All 34


Add Post

Error Reporting

See a factual error in these listings? Report it here.