Best Songs from Twisted Sister's A Twisted Christmas

A Twisted Christmas is a Christmas album from US heavy metal group Twisted Sister, released on October 17, 2006. The album features classic Christmas songs performed in heavy metal versions.
The Top Ten
1 Silver Bells

this song always makes me feel like Christmas time

2 Oh Come All Ye Faithful
3 Heavy Metal Christmas (The Twelve Days of Christmas)
4 I'll Be Home for Christmas

this song features Lita Ford, a great guitar solo

5 Deck the Halls
6 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

when it comes faster, it comes better

7 White Christmas
8 Let It Snow
9 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
10 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
The Contenders
11 We Wish You a Twisted Christmas
BAdd New Item