Secret Mountain Fort Awesome

Secret Mountain Fort Awesome is an American animated television series created by Peter Browngardt that debuted in 2011 on Cartoon Network. The show revolves around a fraternity of five monsters who unleash wild stunts upon the public from their eponymous mountain fort. The show is loosely based on the antagonists that appeared in Browngardt's animated short, Uncle Grandpa, and employs Mike Conte of the heavy metal band Early Man as composer.

Contributors: SpaceGoofsGeekerBoy

Lists Featuring Secret Mountain Fort Awesome

Top 10 TV Shows That Look Like They Were Made by People On Drugs Top Ten Least Funny Shows From Nick, Cartoon Network, and Disney Channel
Top Ten Cringiest Animated Shows Top Ten Cartoon Network Shows that We're Glad are Cancelled
Top 10 Ugliest Shows Most Pointless Cartoon Network Shows
Top Ten Most Repulsive TV Shows Top Ten People, Characters, Games, Movies, Shows, and Songs that Deserve the Hate They Get