Top Ten Songs on “Claw Marks” By Neighborhood Brats

“Claw Marks” is the second full length album released in 2018 by California’s punk band Neighborhood Brats.

The Top Ten

1 Late Stage Capitalism Late Stage Capitalism Cover Art
2 Dear Angelo Dear Angelo Cover Art
3 Searcher Searcher Cover Art
4 Misery Parade Misery Parade Cover Art
5 Night Shift Night Shift Cover Art
6 Comfort Woman Comfort Woman Cover Art
7 One Way Friends One Way Friends Cover Art
8 Dumpster Values Dumpster Values Cover Art
9 Nina's Ghost Nina's Ghost Cover Art
10 Down 3rd Down 3rd Cover Art
BAdd New Item