Best Songs on Fugazi's The Argument

The Argument is the sixth and (as of yet) final studio album by post-hardcore band Fugazi. It was released in 2001.
The Top Ten
1 Epic Problem Epic Problem Cover Art
2 Cashout Cashout Cover Art
3 Full Disclosure Full Disclosure Cover Art
4 Strangelight Strangelight Cover Art
5 Life and Limb Life and Limb Cover Art
6 The Kill The Kill Cover Art
7 Ex-Spectator Ex-Spectator Cover Art
8 Argument Argument Cover Art
9 Oh Oh Cover Art
10 Nightshop Nightshop Cover Art
BAdd New Item