Best Songs on Metal Church's Blessing in Disguise

Blessing in Disguise is the 3rd studio album by Metal Church released in 1989. It is the first Metal Church album to feature Mike Howe who had replaced David Wayne who sang on the previous two albums.

The Top Ten

1 Badlands
2 The Spell Can't Be Broken
3 Fake Healer
4 Anthem to the Estranged

Pretty good song. - Element119

5 Rest In Pieces
6 Of Unsound Mind
7 The Powers That Be
8 It's a Secret
9 Cannot Tell a Lie
BAdd New Item

Recommended Lists