Best Songs from Methods of Mayhem's Self Titled Album

Methods of Mayhem is the 1999 debut album by American rock band Methods of Mayhem. It was Tommy Lee's first album since leaving Mötley Crüe earlier that year. The album is certified Gold by the RIAA. "Get Naked " and "New Skin" were released as singles for the album.

The Top Ten

1 Who the Hell Cares
2 Hypocritical
3 Get Naked
4 New Skin
5 Anger Management
6 Proposition F*** You
7 Crash
8 Narcotic
9 Metamorphosis
10 Spun
BAdd New Item