Best Songs on Motorhead's We are Motorhead

We Are Motorhead is the 15th studio album by Motorhead. It was recorded at two places, Karo Studios, Brackel, Germany and American Recordings, Calabrasas, California and the album was released on May 16th, 2000. In the Motörhead documentary The Guts and the Glory vocalist and bassist Lemmy Kilmister declares: "I think We Are Motörhead was a much better album than it got credit for"

Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


Band Members:

Lemmy – lead vocals, bass

Phil Campbell – lead guitar

Mikkey Dee – drums



Bob Kulick – producer

Bruce Bouillet – producer

Duane Baron – producer

Bill Cooper – engineer

Motörhead – executive producers

Mark Ambrose – design

Zen Jam – design

Stefan Chirazi – concept

Glen La Ferman – design

Stephanie Cabral – design

Annamaria DiSanto – design

G$ – photography

Joe Petagno – album cover, Snaggletooth

Lemmy – album cover, Snaggletooth

The Top Ten

1 We Are Motörhead
2 God Save the Queen

Sex Pistols cover - christangrant

3 See Me Burning
4 Stay Out of Jail
5 One More F***ing Time
6 Stagefright/Crash & Burn
7 (Wearing Your) Heart on Your Sleeve
8 Out to Lunch
9 Wake the Dead
10 Slow Dance
BAdd New Item

Recommended Lists