Top 10 Songs on Napalm Death's Harmony Corruption

Harmony Corruption is the third album by Napalm Death, released in 1990 on Earache Records.
The style of the album was more Death metal than Grindcore, featuring extremely heavy riffs and deep low vocals. It is the first Napalm Death album to feature Mark "Barney" Greenway as the vocalist and Americans Mitch Harris and Jesse Pintado as guitarists, and the last with Mick Harris on drums.
The album was recorded at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida, where since many classic Death Metal albums have been recorded. Florida Death Metallers Glen Benton from Deicide and John Tardy from Obituary were guest vocalists for the song "Unfit Earth".
Richard Johnson, a member of Agoraphobic Nosebleed, says that the wide distribution of Harmony Corruption ensured that it had a greater impact on the Grindcore scene than earlier Napalm Death efforts.

The Top Ten

1 Suffer the Children

This was a great track to end album off end because they saved the best for last - christangrant

2 Unfit Earth

Glen Benton and John Tardy sing backing vocals for this track which helps showcases the Death Metal sound this album has. - christangrant

3 If the Truth Be Known
4 The Chains That Bind Us
5 Vision Conquest

This is the track that opens the album and it's the the song that first showcases the death metal sound of this album. - christangrant

6 Hiding Behind

This was the CD bonus track. - christangrant

7 Circle of Hypocrisy
8 Extremity Retained
9 Malicious Intent
10 Mind Snare

The Contenders

11 Inner Incineration
BAdd New Item