Top Ten Songs Off The Reverend Horton Heat's Lucky 7 Album

Lucky 7 is the (yeah, you guessed it) 7th full length studio album by The Reverend Horton Heat. Released in 2001 by Artemis Records.

Jim "Reverend Horton" Heat - Vocals, Guitar
Jumbo Wallace - Upright Bass
Scott Churilla - Drums
The Top Ten
1 Loco Gringos Like a Party
2 Galaxy 500
3 What's Reminded Me of You
4 Ain't Gonna Happen
5 Reverend Horton Heat's Big Blue Car
6 Suicide Doors
7 Like a Rocket
8 You've Got a Friend in Jimbo
9 Duel at the 2 O'Clock Bell
10 The Tiny Voice of Reason
BAdd New Item