Top Ten Songs Off The Reverend Horton Heat's Smoke 'em If You Got 'em Album

The Reverend Horton Heat (1985 - Present) is a Psychobilly band from Dallas Texas. Smoke 'em If You Got 'em is their first full length LP released by Sub Pop in 1990.

Jim "Reverend Horton" Heath - vocals, guitar
Jumbo Wallace - Upright Bass
Patrick "Taz" Bentley - Drums
Tim Alexander - Piano
Hook Herrerra - Harmonica (Love Whip)
The Psychic Plowboy Horn Section (aka The Hooterville Horns) - Horns (Love Whip)

The Top Ten

1 I'm Mad
2 Psychobilly Freakout
3 Put It To Me Straight
4 Bad Reputation
5 "D" For Dangerous
6 Bullet
7 Love Whip
8 Marijuana
9 It's a Dark Day
10 Big Dwarf Rodeo
BAdd New Item