Best Songs on Soundgarden's Screaming Life / Fopp

Screaming Life/Fopp is a compilation album by Soundgarden that consists of their first two EPs "Screaming Life" and "Fopp".This compilation was released on May 1st 1990 and was later reissued in 2013.

Screaming Life was Soundgarden's debut EP released on October 1st 1987 through Sup Pop records. It is considered to be one of the most important albums in the history of Grunge music.

Fopp was the 2nd EP by Soundgarden, It was released on August 1st, 1988 through Sup Pop records just like Screaming Life was. This EP consists of 2 covers a remix of Fopp and one original song. The title track is a cover of a Ohio Players song while the other cover is a cover of a Green River song which Green River is the first Grunge band.

These 2 albums were combined and put together in a compilation due to the success of Ultramega Ok and Louder than Love. This would be the last album by Soundgarden before they became a huge Grunge band with the release of Badmotorfinger.

Soundgarden Band Members:

Chris Cornell – lead vocals

Matt Cameron – drums

Kim Thayil – guitar

Hiro Yamamoto – bass

The Top Ten Best Songs on Soundgarden's Screaming Life / Fopp

1 Hunted Down
2 Swallow My Pride
3 Fopp
4 Kingdom of Come
5 Tears to Forget
6 Entering
7 Nothing to Say
8 Fopp (F****d Up Heavy Dub Mix)
9 Hand of God
10 Sub Pop Rock City

The Contenders

11 Little Joe
BAdd New Item