Best Songs on Thrice's The Illusion of Safety

The Illusion of Safety is the second studio album by Post-Hardcore band Thrice. It was released in 2002.

The Top Ten

1 Deadbolt
2 See You In the Shallows
3 The Beltsville Crucible
4 Kill Me Quickly
5 Where Idols Once Stood
6 Betrayal Is a Symptom
7 To Awake and Avenge the Dead
8 Trust
9 A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
10 So Strange I Remember You
BAdd New Item