Top Ten Best Songs & Tracks from Cirque Du Soleil Album Zed

Zed is a Cirque du Soleil soundtrack album by René Dupéré and was released on October 13, 2009.

The Top Ten

1 Blue Silk
2 High Temptation
3 Zed in Love
4 Vaneyou Mi Le
5 Mirror of the Two Worlds
6 First Incantation
7 Kernoon's Fire
8 Birth of the Sky
9 Reaching Up
10 The Worlds Meet
BAdd New Item