Top Ten Best Tracks from the Deadpool Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

This list compiles the best tracks featured in the soundtrack to the 2016 superhero film, 'Deadpool'. This album is a compilation of original score tracks composed by "Junkie XL" (Tom Holkenborg) and songs written and performed by various other artists.

The Top Ten

1 X Gon' Give It to Ya (Radio Edit) - DMX
2 Deadpool Rap (Film Mix) - Teamheadkick

They call me Deadpool

3 Twelve Bullets - Junkie XL
4 Maximum Effort - Junkie XL
5 Careless Whisper - George Michael
6 The Punch Bowl - Junkie XL
7 Small Disruption - Junkie XL
8 Angel Of The Morning - Juice Newton
9 Man in a Red Suit - Junkie XL
10 Liam Neeson Nightmares - Junkie XL

The Contenders

11 This Places Looks Sanitary - Junkie XL
BAdd New Item