Top 10 The Blue Planet Episodes

The Blue Planet is a 2001 nature documentary series whose episodes examine different aspects of marine life.
The Top Ten
1 Introduction Introduction

Pilot episode shows how ocean life is regulated by currents and the varying position of the sun

2 The Deep The Deep
3 Open Ocean Open Ocean
4 Frozen Seas Frozen Seas
5 Seasonal Seas Seasonal Seas

Surveys the effects of the seasons on the world's temperate seas

6 Coral Seas Coral Seas

Coral reefs are so crowded that they play host to a perpetual battle

7 Tidal Seas Tidal Seas

Deals with marine life that is structured around the rising and falling tides

8 Coasts Coasts
9 Deep Trouble
10 Making Waves
BAdd New Item