Best Famous People's Twitter Accounts

The Top Ten
1 Adam Young - @owlcity Adam Young - @owlcity Adam Randal Young is an American singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, best known for creating the synthpop/electronica project Owl City. Other important projects he has taken part of are Sky Sailing, Port Blue, Swimming With Dolphins, Seagull Orchestra and Adam Young Scores.

So fun and bizarre! - keyson

2 Lady Gaga - @ladygaga
3 Katy Perry - @katyperry
4 James Blunt - @jamesblunt

All he does is trolling his haters! It so fun and unique reading his tweets! - keyson

5 Taylor Swift - @taylorswift13
6 Rihanna - @rihanna

She's one of those celebrities I would never think about following on social media.

7 Pope Francis - @pontifex Pope Francis - @pontifex Pope Francis is the 266th and current Pope of the Roman Catholic Church, a title he holds ex officio as Bishop of Rome, and Sovereign of the Vatican City.
8 Axel - @AxelOficial
9 Justin Timberlake - @jtimberlake
10 Cee Lo Green - @CeeLoGreen
The Contenders
11 Britney Spears - @britneyspears
12 Eoin Colfer - @eoincolfer
13 Shakira - @shakira
14 Jesus Navarro - @chuinavarro
15 Jennifer Lopez - @JLo
16 Selena Gomez - @selenagomez
17 David Bisbal - @davidbisbal
18 Ariana Grande - @ArianaGrande
19 Drake - @Drake

Drake is a good singer, in my feelings is a good song by him

20 Drake Bell - @DrakeBell
21 Barack Obama - @BarackObama Barack Obama - @BarackObama Barack Hussein Obama II (born August 4, 1961) is an American politician who served as the 44th president of the United States from 2009 to 2017. He was the first African-American president of the United States. ...read more.
22 Ellen DeGeneres - @TheEllenShow Ellen DeGeneres - @TheEllenShow Ellen Lee DeGeneres is an American comedian, television host, actress, writer, producer, and LGBT activist. DeGeneres starred in the popular sitcom Ellen from 1994 to 1998 and has hosted her syndicated TV talk show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, since 2003.
23 Cristiano Ronaldo - @Cristiano Cristiano Ronaldo - @Cristiano Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro (born 5 February 1985) is a Portuguese professional footballer who plays as a forward for Serie A club Juventus and captains the Portugal national team.
24 Demi Lovato - @ddlovato Demi Lovato - @ddlovato Demetria Devonne "Demi" Lovato is an American singer, songwriter and actor. After appearing on the children's television series Barney & Friends as a child, they received their breakthrough role as Mitchie Torres in the Disney Channel television film Camp Rock and its sequel Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam. ...read more.
25 P!nk - @Pink
8Load More
PSearch List