Top Ten Biggest Enemy Countries/Groups of Saudi Arabia

The Top Ten

1 Iran Iran, also known as Persia, officially the Islamic Republic of Iran, is a sovereign state in Western Asia. The capital city is Teheran and the major city is also Tehran. The country's official language is Persian. more.

Indeed Saudi arabia is nothing against Iran. The world knows this issue. The Iranian military equipment is much more in the real number and much more destroyer than all arab countries. In addition the known characteristic of Persian is strength and brave but saudi arabian usually are coward and life lover.

Well I understand the confusion here but I, as an Iranian Persian, don't think of my country as the enemy of Saudi Arabia. Governments have problems but nations are not enemies whatsoever.

Iran is a great great power in the region and none of the Arabian countries with all of their money cannot be compared with IRAN

Iran and Saudi Arabia have been fighting from the beginning of Islam

2 Israel The State of Israel is a country in the Middle East and the only country with a Jewish majority in the world but arab, african and east asian communities still can be found. more.

They are the most evil and ruthless group of people in this earth. They are the ones that are running the US government from the closed doors. They bomb and kill children in the Gaza Strip, all under the guise that they are defending their own country.

Enemy number 1 of humanity not just saudi arabia

Honestly thing Israel should be number 1 not our brothers in Iran

These people are nuts. Want to kill them all.

3 Syria Syria, officially the Syrian Arab Republic, is a country in Western Asia. Syria has been involved in a civil war since 2011.

The Syrian government

Poor Sami Zayn Couldn't be at Greatest Royal Rumble Due to his Syrian Heritage


Isis=Saudi Arabia


This is true, and ISIS should be placed at number 1 spot. how many terrorist attacks on the whole world that was claimed by ISIS? about 100 attacks? 80 of them where in Saudi.


5 The Houthis
6 Russia Russia, known as the "Russian Federation", was formed on Dec 25, 1991. It is located mainly in Asia. The capital and largest city is Moscow, followed by Saint Petersburg in terms of population. The country primarily speaks Russian, a Slavic language.

Stupid corrupt goverment

7 Hezbollah

Iran is on top of course lol

Terrorist group - hence why their funders (Iran) is on the top of the list

That's right

8 Al-Qaeda

Osama bin laden will never belong to this country ever

9 Iraq Iraq, officially the Republic of Iraq, is a country in Western Asia. more.
10 North Korea The Democratic People's Republic of Korea, also known as North Korea, is a country in Eastern Asia. Its capital is Pyongyang. It is currently ruled by the dictator Kim Jong-Un, after inheriting the title from his father, Kim Jong-Il, who in turn inherited it from his father, Kim Il-Sung. more.

What did North Korea do

The Contenders

11 Pakistan Pakistan was established in 1947 and is located in South Asia. Islamabad is the capital city of Pakistan. Karachi, Lahore and Peshawar are other major cities of Pakistan. Urdu and English are official languages of Pakistan. World's second highest peak (K-2) and ninth highest peak (Nanga Parbat) are more.
12 Islam

How can saudi and islam be enemies together they belong to same mazhab and motherland

Kingdom of KSA doesn't care about Islam now...


13 Australia Australia, officially known as the Commonwealth of Australia, is a country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania, and numerous smaller islands. Australia has a very warm climate and is very dry. The country's official language is English.


14 Nicaragua Nicaragua, officially the Republic of Nicaragua, is the largest country in the Central American isthmus.
15 Afghanistan Afghanistan, officially the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, is a landlocked country located within South Asia and Central Asia.

There was war against them. US and Uk game them money to win the war. - WorldPuncher47592834

16 South Sudan South Sudan, officially the Republic of South Sudan, is a landlocked country in northeastern Africa that gained its independence from Sudan in 2011. Its current capital is Juba, which is also its largest city.
17 Zimbabwe Zimbabwe, officially the Republic of Zimbabwe, is a landlocked sovereign state located in southern Africa, between the Zambezi and Limpopo Rivers.
18 Uzbekistan Uzbekistan is a landlocked country. It is one of two doubly landlocked countries in the world, a country completely surrounded by landlocked countries in Central Asia. more.
19 Myanmar Myanmar (formerly Burma) is a Southeast Asian nation of more than 100 ethnic groups, bordering India, Bangladesh, China, Laos and Thailand. Yangon (formerly Rangoon), the country's largest city, is home to bustling markets, numerous parks and lakes, and the towering, gilded Shwedagon Pagoda, which contains more.
20 Estonia

Why is estonia here twice what did they do to saudi arabia?

21 Philippines The Philippines was established in March 16, 1521 and named in honor of a Spanish King whose name is King Philip of Spain II. It is located at Asia, specifically at Southeast Asia. The capital is Manila. 89% of the people there currently are native, while 11% of people there are foreigners.
22 India India, officially the Republic of India, is a country in South Asia. It is the seventh-largest country by area, the second-most populous country (with over 1.2 billion people), and the most populous democracy in the world. Its capital is New Delhi. Some other major cities are Mumbai, Chennai, and Ahemdabad. more.
23 Belarus Belarus, officially the Republic of Belarus, formerly known by its Russian name Byelorussia or Belorussia, is a landlocked country in Eastern Europe bordered by Russia to the northeast, Ukraine to the south, Poland to the west, and Lithuania and Latvia to the northwest. Its capital and most populous more.
24 Bolivia Bolivia, officially known as the Plurinational State of Bolivia, is located in western-central South America.
25 Cuba Cuba, officially the Republic of Cuba, is a sovereign state comprising the island of Cuba as well as Isla de la Juventud and several minor archipelagos.
8Load More
PSearch List