Best Famous People's Twitter Accounts

The Top Ten

Adam Young - @owlcity Adam Randal Young is an American singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, best known for creating the synthpop/electronica project Owl City. Other important projects he has taken part of are Sky Sailing, Port Blue, Swimming With Dolphins, Seagull Orchestra and Adam Young Scores.

So fun and bizarre! - keyson

Lady Gaga - @ladygaga
Katy Perry - @katyperry
James Blunt - @jamesblunt

All he does is trolling his haters! It so fun and unique reading his tweets! - keyson

Taylor Swift - @taylorswift13
Rihanna - @rihanna

She's one of those celebrities I would never think about following on social media.

Pope Francis - @pontifex Pope Francis is the 266th and current Pope of the Roman Catholic Church, a title he holds ex officio as Bishop of Rome, and Sovereign of the Vatican City.
Axel - @AxelOficial
Justin Timberlake - @jtimberlake
Cee Lo Green - @CeeLoGreen

The Contenders

Britney Spears - @britneyspears
Eoin Colfer - @eoincolfer
Shakira - @shakira
Jesus Navarro - @chuinavarro
Jennifer Lopez - @JLo
Selena Gomez - @selenagomez
David Bisbal - @davidbisbal
Ariana Grande - @ArianaGrande
Drake - @Drake

Drake is a good singer, in my feelings is a good song by him

Drake Bell - @DrakeBell
Barack Obama - @BarackObama Barack Hussein Obama II served as the 44th president of the United States of America. He was elected in 2008 after serving in the Senate from 2005-08, beating John McCain and becoming the first African-American to be elected President of the United States. He was elected again in 2012, beating Mitt ...read more.
Ellen DeGeneres - @TheEllenShow Ellen Lee DeGeneres is an American comedian, television host, actress, writer, producer, and LGBT activist. DeGeneres starred in the popular sitcom Ellen from 1994 to 1998 and has hosted her syndicated TV talk show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, since 2003.
Cristiano Ronaldo - @Cristiano Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro is a Portuguese professional footballer who plays as a forward for Italian club Juventus and the Portugal national team.
Demi Lovato - @ddlovato Demetria Devonne "Demi" Lovato is an American singer, songwriter and actress. After appearing on the children's television series Barney & Friends as a child, she received her breakthrough role as Mitchie Torres in the Disney Channel television film Camp Rock and its sequel Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam. ...read more.
P!nk - @Pink
8Load More
PSearch List