Top 10 The Neverending Story Episodes

The Neverending Story is a 1995 animated television series based on the fantasy book of the same name.
The Top Ten
1 The Tears of Sadness The Tears of Sadness

Bastian discovers that some of the citizens have turned into frozen statues

2 Perilin Perilin
3 The Three Feeling Stones The Three Feeling Stones
4 The Belt of Invisibility The Belt of Invisibility
5 The Perfect Gift The Perfect Gift

Bastian's hoping to find the perfect gift idea for Father's Day

6 End of Time End of Time

Bastian arrives in Fantasia to see a world of suspended animation

7 To Save Falkor To Save Falkor
8 Mirror, Mirror
9 Missing Memories

Huge pieces of Fantasia are beginning to disappear, including the Childlike Empress' memories

10 Spook City
The Contenders
11 Morla's Wish
12 The Sea of Mist
13 Through the Misty Mountains
14 Good Deeds
15 Barktroll's Blame
16 The Searcher
17 Thunder and Lightning
18 The Everlasting Night
19 The Dreaming Fields
20 The Atonal Trolls
21 The Meek and the Mighty
22 The Purple Buffalo
BAdd New Item