Best Attacking Cricket Batsmen of All Time


The Top Ten

1 Virender Sehwag

Most dangerous and fun loving batsman in indian cricket..

No words about his talent...only the records made by him tell that he is the best

V 4 Comments
2 Chris Gayle

Very attacking.He is always looking for opportunities to score runs.Gayle could very well be the next Lara.

3 Adam Gilchrist

He is a brilliant player.Period.100 sixes in test cricket and the greatest keeper batsman of all time.He has scored 33 international centuries and can only be described as the best.Why open in ODIs but bat 7 in test cricket?!

4 Glenn Maxwell Glenn Maxwell Glenn James Maxwell is an Australian cricketer who plays One Day International and Twenty 20 International matches for Australia.

The next Adam Gilchrist.A very dangerous batsman.Always tries to entertain crowds.He blasts cameos to help the team get to a par score.Very dangerous.

5 Mahendra Singh Dhoni V 2 Comments
6 Shahid Afridi

Greatest attacker in the world

V 3 Comments
7 Mathew Hayden
8 Dwayne Smith

One of the baddest players the world has produced

V 1 Comment
9 AB de Villiers

He can hit shots all over the stadium

V 3 Comments
10 Virat Kohli

A man from which power lies down

V 2 Comments

The Contenders

11 Rohit Sharma

He can also broke the record of sahin he is world best captain fielder all he is

V 2 Comments
12 Yuvraj Singh

Man with golden Arm along with superb timing... Most elegant left hander ever I saw...

V 1 Comment
13 Brendon McCullum Brendon McCullum

Every batmens except him is mad his is great batman,great fielder,great wicket kiper,great captain and also a bowler what are the other things that a great player need he is the best please vote for him

My role model.Bazz can hit sixes off any ball.He scored first 300 for New Zealand.A very friendly captain.Calm and cool.Excellent player Nzs best player now.

V 1 Comment
14 Sachin Tendulkar Sachin Tendulkar Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar is a former Indian cricketer and captain, widely regarded as one of the greatest batsmen of all time.

Attacked always with his furious class

15 David Warner
16 Hashim Amla
17 Sanath Jayasuriya
18 David Miller
19 Viv Richards
20 Sharjeel Khan V 1 Comment
BAdd New Item

Recommended Lists