Greatest Indian Cricket Players


The Contenders: Page 3XW

41Ashok DindaV1 Comment
42Manoj Tiwary

He is also a good player if India had put him it will be tough to opposition team

I like him, but he's the worst player ever

43Ishant Sharma

Nice bowler in tests, good short ball

No one Indian can beat him in bowling except ashwin, Nehra and bumrah, not even b kumar

V3 Comments
44Umesh YadavV2 Comments
45Mohammad KaifV2 Comments
46Milan Shah
47C.K. NayuduV1 Comment
48Pragyan Ojha

Best bowler For Left Arm Orthodox,don't Know y did he got ruled out for His bowling Action Issue.!

V1 Comment
49Javagal Srinath
50Yusuf Pathan

He is the fastest half century scorer in ipl. He scored 50 runs of just 15 balls.

I have scored 50 runs in 15 balls, Just stop blabbering about him

He is my favourite player
He was an attacker batsman
He hits a six very long.
He is also a very big match winner
He score fastest half century in ipl he score 50 runs in 15 balls
He score fastest century in 100 runs in 37 balls

51Amit Mishra
52Naman Ojha

Excellent young player.. Surely will make India proud

V1 Comment
53Parvez RasoolV2 Comments
54Varun Aaron

HE is the fastest bowler ever seen in Indian cricket team

55Aditya YadavV2 Comments
56Shiv Sunder Das
57Lakshmipathy Balaji
58Vinay Kumar
59Bharat Kumar
60Arjun Kumar Marethiya
PSearch List

Related Lists

Greatest Indian Cricket Players of 2015 Top Ten Indian Bowlers In Cricket Top 10 Best Australian Cricket Players of All Time Best Indian Cricket Fielders Best Indian Football Players of 2013

List StatsUpdated 26 Oct 2016

5,000 votes
66 listings
5 years, 216 days old

Top Remixes (27)

1. Sachin Tendulkar
2. Virender Sehwag
3. Sourav Ganguly
1. Sachin Tendulkar
2. Sourav Ganguly
3. Kapil Dev
1. Sachin Tendulkar
2. Virat Kohli
3. Rohit Sharma

View All 27


Add Post

Error Reporting

See a factual error in these listings? Report it here.